Turkish President Tayyip Erdogan on Tuesday approved the composition of the new government to be headed by Prime Minister Binali Yildirim, the presidential administration said in a statement.
The new cabinet will hold its first meeting at the presidential palace in Ankara on May 25 under President Erdoğan.
Tugrul Turkes, Mehmet Simsek and Numan Kurtulmus retained their posts as deputy prime ministers in the new government and were joined by Veysi Kaynak and Nurettin Canikli.
New government members also include Finance Minister Naci Agbal, Defense Minister Fikri Isik, Economy Minister Nihat Zeybekci, Culture and Tourism Minister Nabi Avci, EU Affairs Minister Omer Celik.
Foreign Minister Mevlut Cavusoglu, Interior Minister Efkan Ala and Minister of Energy and Natural Resources Berat Albayrak retained their posts in the new government.
At his speech, Prime Minister Binali Yildirim said on Tuesday his first priority on the economy was growth through production, vowing to encourage investment and employment across the country.